1. We are committed to safeguarding the privacy of our website visitors.
2. Ordering online
. We do not collect any financial information about you as all credit card orders are processed by PayPal or online payments experts SecureHosting who have a Privacy Policy  Once your order has been delivered all shipping information etc is destroyed.

3. Telephone orders
If you have ordered via the telephone then any information we retain to enable us to process your order is destroyed immediately your order has been dispatched.

4. Cookies
Our site does not use cookies with the exception of Google Analytics which use cookies to anonymously study traffic flows.

5. Amendments
We may update this Privacy Statement from time to time by publishing a new version on our website.

6. Your rights
6.1 Here we have summarised the rights that you have under data protection law. As some of the rights are complex you should read the relevant laws and guidance from the regulatory authorities for a full explanation of these rights.

6.2 Your principal rights under data protection law are:
(a) the right to access
(b) the right to rectification
(c) the right to erasure
(d) the right to restrict processing
(e) the right to object to processing
(f) the right to data portability
(g) the right to complain to a supervisory authority
(h) the right to withdraw consent
6.3 You have the right to confirmation as to whether or not we process your personal account data and, where we do, access to the personal account data.

7. Our details
7.1  This website is owned and operated by Henrietta Bannister.
7.2   Our principal place of business is at Rock Music Ltd
Suite 40, 23 King Street, Cambridge CB1 1AH England.
8.3   You can contact us:
(a) by post to the postal address given above
(b) using our website contact form
(c) by telephone on 44 (0)1954 268088
(d) by email using  website contact form
9. Data protection officer
Our data protection officer’s contact details are Henrietta Bannister (as above)